31b7637764 · feat: clean channel from other messages on startup · Updated 2026-07-18 12:24:57 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?