1b6a1984c0 · docs: QR-LOGIN reverse-mode standard · Updated 2026-08-26 17:51:04 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?