6278321873 · niko_trust_gui: TCE protocol client with iced GUI · Updated 2026-08-22 23:20:41 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?