329ebeb194 · auto: fix minor config warnings — 2026-08-10 · Updated 2026-08-10 04:04:27 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?