1713c06fc1 · UI: TTF-атлас вместо bitmap, крупные подписи, больше пропов, immersive · Updated 2026-10-28 17:13:15 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?