ad92e93660 · 1.2.2: fix accidental pull-to-refresh; settings tabs on phones · Updated 2026-10-05 21:27:01 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?